Michael Jackson Romania

Rss Feed


Well they say the sky's the limit, and to me that's really true, but my friend you have seen nothing, just wait 'til I get through.

Michael Jackson

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. »
  4. din 2


  1. October

    1. July
    2. August
    3. September
    4. October
    5. November
    6. December
  2. 2009

    1. 2009
    2. 2010

Sony releases two demo songs from "This is it"

25 October 2009 02:48

Starting with the 23d of october, the Michael Jackson official site ( michaeljackson.com ), began to release some songs from the upcoming "This Is It" Companion CD. The first two songs are demo versions of "She's out of my life" and "Beat it" and can be listened to online on the official Michael Jackson site or by clicking on the following links.

michaeljackson.com / mjr

image galleries